625 CARLOTTA CIR
PINOLE, California · Contra Costa County
- APN / parcel number
- 402-380-038-8 County parcel record
- Most recent action
- Trustee-reported schedule Oct 23, 2026
- Auction starting bid
- $536,000.00 National Default Servicing Corporation · Oct 23, 2026Reported starting bid; bidding and other costs may increase the price.
Street View
Property map
Property history in plain English
Oct 22, 2026: A publisher reports a postponement. Oct 23, 2026: A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule.
- Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
- National Default Servicing Corporation
- Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
- Not supplied in linked filings
- Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
- Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
- A publisher reports a postponement
The publisher supplies a replacement date for this trustee file. This is a source report; the current legal sale date and status still require trustee confirmation.
Original record: Trustee-reported postponement - A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule
The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.
Original record: Trustee-reported schedule
Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.
Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.
Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.
Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.
Latest source event
Trustee-reported schedule · Oct 23, 2026
The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.
What to check next
Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.
Review 2 source notices / filingsAuction details
No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.
Facts & features
- Property type
- Not reported
- Recorded class
- Not reported
- Building area
- Not reported
- Lot area
- Not reported
- Year built
- Not reported
- Units
- Not reported
Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.
Address and parcel matched to Contra Costa County parcel data on Oct 23, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.
Source and recorded history (2)
Related filings are grouped by matching loan references. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan on this parcel.
Trustee file 22-20480-SP-CA
Trustee-reported schedule
Source report nds:ae6e87cb3ca52aac46daWhat this meansThe publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.
Next check: Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.
Trustee: National Default Servicing Corporation
Trustee file: 22-20480-SP-CA
National Default Servicing Corporation · Reported status: scheduled unverified.
Provider-reported sale date: Oct 28, 2026 at 1:30 PM.
Provider-reported location: At the north side of the Pittsburg Civic Center near the grass located at 65 Civic Avenue, Pittsburg, CA 94565.
Provider-reported opening bid: $536,000.
Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.
Trustee file 2220480SPCA
Trustee-reported postponement
Source report asap:34dff226eca302ef8fe2What this meansThe publisher supplies a replacement date for this trustee file. This is a source report; the current legal sale date and status still require trustee confirmation.
Next check: Use the exact trustee file number to confirm the replacement date, time and sale location.
Trustee file: 2220480SPCA
ServiceLink Agency Sales and Posting (ASAP) · Reported status: postponed.
Provider-reported sale date: Oct 28, 2026 at 01:30 PM.
Publisher-reported replacement date: Oct 28, 2026.
Status date stated by publisher: Oct 28, 2026.
Provider-reported location: At the north side of the Pittsburg Civic Center near the grass located at 65 Civic Avenue, Pittsburg, CA 94565.
Provider-reported opening bid: $0.
Provider-reported debt estimate: $425,290.79.
Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.
Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.
Building permit history (0)
No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.
Property record: https://sfbayforeclosures.com/properties/625-carlotta-cir-06013-402-380-038-8 · Source snapshot through Oct 23, 2026.