SUISUN CITY
Single Family | 1,138 sqft
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
Public records. Local perspective.
Browse sale notices and source schedules, including past dates and records without a current date.
174 unique public property records in this search. Includes historical records. A property can appear in more than one category.
Recorder index collected; parcel and address evidence still needs enrichment. Requested index window: July 8–October 5, 2026. Available entries extend through September 25. Unlocated entries are excluded from property listings. Repeated publications are combined on one property page. A notice is not confirmation of a current auction.
| Property | Record / notice | Type / size | Source amount | Latest activity | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Provider displayed bid$0 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Provider displayed bid$0 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family Home | Platform display priceNot reported | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Provider displayed bid$0 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family Home | Platform display priceNot reported | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 2 source events | Single Family Home | Provider displayed bid$196,000 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$242,397 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$442,587 | Latest activitySep 22, 2026 | View record |
SUISUN CITY
Single Family | 1,138 sqft
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SUISUN CITY
Single Family | 1,088 sqft
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SUISUN CITY
Single Family Home
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SUISUN CITY
Single Family | 2,216 sqft
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
FAIRFIELD
Single Family Home
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
RIO VISTA
Single Family Home
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
FAIRFIELD
Property details in source notice | 2,123 sqft
VALLEJO
Property details in source notice
VALLEJO
Single Family | 1,015 sqft
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
VACAVILLE
Single Family | 1,120 sqft
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
VACAVILLE
Property details in source notice
VALLEJO
Property details in source notice | 1,247 sqft
A recorded default or sale notice is one event in a property’s history. Open a record to see document dates, trustee references, and the available building permits. Verify the current status before pursuing a property.
Trustee foreclosure sales and tax sales follow different processes. Use the original notice and the responsible trustee or Tax Collector to confirm the sale date, terms, and property being offered.