Loading the Bay Area map…

Pins show property locations and recorded activity

LOCAL RECORDS. FREE ACCESS.

Pre-foreclosures

Find the property. Follow the history. Explore notices, documents, and available permits across our covered counties.

Browse the full directory
6 propertiesMatching public records
Google Street View near 5782 DRAKES DRGoogle Maps
Default notice
Recorded debt amountNot reported
5782 DRAKES DR

DISCOVERY BAY

Property details in source notice

Latest activity Oct 5, 2026

Google Street View near 5454 DRAKES CTGoogle Maps
Default notice
Recorded debt amountNot reported
5454 DRAKES CT

DISCOVERY BAY

Property details in source notice

Latest activity Oct 1, 2026

Google Street View near 2309 FIRWOOD CTGoogle Maps
Default notice
Recorded debt amountNot reported
2309 FIRWOOD CT

DISCOVERY BAY

Property details in source notice

Latest activity Sep 30, 2026

Google Street View near 2444 WAYFARER CTGoogle Maps
Default notice
Recorded debt amountNot reported
2444 WAYFARER CT

DISCOVERY BAY

Property details in source notice

Latest activity Sep 30, 2026

Google Street View near 2030 BOWSPRIT CTGoogle Maps
Default notice
Recorded debt amountNot reported
2030 BOWSPRIT CT

DISCOVERY BAY

Property details in source notice

Latest activity Sep 30, 2026

Google Street View near 324 BRIGHTON CTGoogle Maps
Default notice
Recorded debt amountNot reported
324 BRIGHTON CT

DISCOVERY BAY

Property details in source notice

Latest activity Sep 18, 2026

Source snapshot through Oct 17, 2026. Coverage is partial. Notice dates may be postponed or canceled; confirm with the trustee or responsible agency. About these records

Your next opportunity starts with better research.

Explore upcoming foreclosure auction notices in San Francisco and across our covered Bay Area counties. Open a property for its notice, auction location, recorded history, and available permits. One property, one complete record.

Explore all property records

Local records. Free access.

Browse without an account. Save and compare your shortlist with the existing research tools. Coverage varies by county, and a date in a notice does not confirm a current sale.

Source snapshot through Oct 17, 2026.