Back to properties
Sale notice

1400 CARPENTIER ST APT 118

SAN LEANDRO, California · Alameda County

View location
APN / parcel number
75-21-85
County parcel record
Most recent action
Trustee-reported schedule
Oct 23, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Estimated debt
Not reported
A debt or bid amount has not been supplied by the sources.

Street View

Google Street View near 1400 CARPENTIER ST APT 118Google Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Oct 22, 2026: A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule. Oct 23, 2026: A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
National Default Servicing Corporation
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Original record: Trustee-reported schedule
  2. A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Original record: Trustee-reported schedule

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 23, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Trustee-reported schedule · Oct 23, 2026

The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

What to check next

Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.

Review 2 source notices / filings

Auction details

No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.

Facts & features

Property type
Not reported
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Alameda County parcel data on Oct 23, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (2)

  1. Trustee-reported schedule

    Source report nds:26b64abbc7ed85c874a0
    What this means

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Next check: Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.

    Trustee: National Default Servicing Corporation

    Trustee file: 26-01443-QQ-CA

    National Default Servicing Corporation · Reported status: scheduled unverified.

    Provider-reported sale date: Nov 5, 2026 at 9:00 AM.

    Provider-reported location: Fallon Street Steps of the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

  2. Trustee-reported schedule

    Source report nds:2fffeae94ea3c544fe3c
    What this means

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Next check: Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.

    Trustee: National Default Servicing Corporation

    Trustee file: 26-01443-QQ-CA

    National Default Servicing Corporation · Reported status: scheduled unverified.

    Provider-reported sale date: Oct 22, 2026 at 9:00 AM.

    Provider-reported location: Fallon Street Steps of the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612.

    Provider-reported opening bid: $284,750.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.