Oakland
Property details in source notice
Public records. Local perspective.
Browse foreclosure and auction notices for properties in Alameda County. Free access to source notices and property timelines. Coverage is partial; confirm current sale status with the responsible trustee or agency.
Published auction notices; recorder access is pending. Published notices found September 9–October 5, 2026. Older requested issues were unavailable. Repeated publications are combined on one property page. A notice is not confirmation of a current auction.
| Property | Record / notice | Type / size | Notice / recorded amount | Latest activity | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon Street emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, located at 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$309,515 | Latest activityOct 5, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street Steps Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 5, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street Emergency Exit of the Alameda County Courthouse located at 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$35,503 | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$1,158,733 | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationbottom of the outside Fallon Street Steps, Rene C. Davidson Alameda County Superior Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, California | Not reported | Minimum bid stated in notice$295,000 | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon St emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St. Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$1,463,729 | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt Fallon Street emergency exit, Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA | Not reported | Notice debt amount$224,559 | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon St emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St. Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$695,076 | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street Emergency Exit of the Alameda County Courthouse located at 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$25,284 | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street entrance to the County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFALLON STREET EMERGENCY EXIT TO THE ALAMEDA COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 1225 FALLON ST., OAKLAND, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationOn the Fallon Street Steps of the Alameda County Courthouse located at 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$715,231 | Latest activitySep 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 29, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon Street emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, located at 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$906,441 | Latest activitySep 28, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAlameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$341,362 | Latest activitySep 28, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street Emergency Exit of the Alameda County Courthouse located at 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$28,656 | Latest activitySep 25, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon Street emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, located at 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$377,252 | Latest activitySep 24, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAT THE FALLON STREET EMERGENCY EXIT OF THE ALAMEDA COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 1225 FALLON STREET, OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$465,775 | Latest activitySep 23, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street EmergencyExit of the Alameda County Courthouse located at 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 16, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 15, 2026 | View record |
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Emeryville
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 25, 2026
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 23, 2026
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 16, 2026
Oakland
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 15, 2026
A recorded default or sale notice is one event in a property’s history. Open a record to see document dates, trustee references, and the available building permits. Verify the current status before pursuing a property.
Trustee foreclosure sales and tax sales follow different processes. Use the original notice and the responsible trustee or Tax Collector to confirm the sale date, terms, and property being offered.