MARTINEZ
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
Public records. Local perspective.
Browse sale notices and source schedules, including past dates and records without a current date.
375 unique public property records in this search. Includes historical records. A property can appear in more than one category.
Recorder index collected; parcel and address evidence still needs enrichment. Requested index window: July 8–October 5, 2026. Available entries extend through October 5. Unlocated entries are excluded from property listings. Repeated publications are combined on one property page. A notice is not confirmation of a current auction.
| Property | Record / notice | Type / size | Source amount | Latest activity | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 29, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 28, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 25, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 24, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$215,945 | Latest activitySep 22, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 22, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$446,166 | Latest activitySep 22, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 22, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$267,041 | Latest activitySep 22, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 22, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 21, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 18, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 17, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 16, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 15, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 14, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activitySep 8, 2026 | View record |
MARTINEZ
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
CONCORD
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 2, 2026
PITTSBURG
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 29, 2026
CONCORD
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 28, 2026
CONCORD
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 25, 2026
SAN RAMON
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 24, 2026
BRENTWOOD
Property details in source notice | 2,001 sqft
OAKLEY
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 22, 2026
ANTIOCH
Property details in source notice
CONCORD
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 22, 2026
LAFAYETTE
Property details in source notice
DANVILLE
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 22, 2026
RICHMOND
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 21, 2026
ANTIOCH
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 18, 2026
OAKLEY
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 17, 2026
CONCORD
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 16, 2026
OAKLEY
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 15, 2026
RODEO
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 14, 2026
ANTIOCH
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 11, 2026
ANTIOCH
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Sep 8, 2026
A recorded default or sale notice is one event in a property’s history. Open a record to see document dates, trustee references, and the available building permits. Verify the current status before pursuing a property.
Trustee foreclosure sales and tax sales follow different processes. Use the original notice and the responsible trustee or Tax Collector to confirm the sale date, terms, and property being offered.