CONCORD
Property details in source notice
Public records. Local perspective.
Browse sale notices and source schedules, including past dates and records without a current date.
1,810 unique public property records in this search. Includes historical records. A property can appear in more than one category.
| Property | Record / notice | Type / size | Source amount | Latest activity | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sale notice 2 recorded filings Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 3 recorded filings Auction locationNot reported | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 11, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 10, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationGated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationGated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$1,158,733 | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt Fallon Street emergency exit, Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA | Not reported | Notice debt amount$1,561,280 | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationFallon Street Steps Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon Street emergency exit of the Alameda County Courthouse 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA | Not reported | Notice debt amount$536,127 | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon St emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St. Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$1,463,729 | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt Fallon Street emergency exit, Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA | Not reported | Notice debt amount$224,559 | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Fallon St emergency exit to the Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St. Oakland, CA 94612 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$695,076 | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationGATED NORTH MARKET STREET ENTRANCE SANTA CLARA COUNTY SUPERIOR COURTHOUSE, 191 N. FIRST STREET, SAN JOSE, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 9, 2026 | View record |
CONCORD
Property details in source notice
SANTA ROSA
Property details in source notice
SANTA ROSA
Property details in source notice | 1,830 sqft
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
LAFAYETTE
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
MARTINEZ
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
OAKLAND
Single Family | 1,746 sqft
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
SAN JOSE
Single Family | 1,061 sqft
Latest activity Oct 11, 2026
CASTRO VALLEY
Property details in source notice
MILPITAS
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
OAKLAND
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
A recorded default or sale notice is one event in a property’s history. Open a record to see document dates, trustee references, and the available building permits. Verify the current status before pursuing a property.
Trustee foreclosure sales and tax sales follow different processes. Use the original notice and the responsible trustee or Tax Collector to confirm the sale date, terms, and property being offered.