SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
Public records. Local perspective.
Browse public property histories in Santa Clara County, including foreclosure notices, tax records, and archived filings. Coverage is partial; confirm current sale status with the responsible trustee or agency.
89 unique public property records in this search. Includes historical records. A property can appear in more than one category.
Published trustee and sheriff notices plus official tax-auction previews; partial source coverage. Publisher test: September 29–October 5, 2026. Repeated publications are combined on one property page. A notice is not confirmation of a current auction.
| Property | Record / notice | Type / size | Source amount | Latest activity | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tax auction preview 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$60,700 | Latest activityOct 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction preview 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$41,500 | Latest activityOct 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction preview 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$37,500 | Latest activityOct 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction preview 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$189,100 | Latest activityOct 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$773,975 | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$1,151,420 | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$446,908 | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 3 recorded filings Auction locationGated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse located at 191 North 1st Street San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$1,520,415 | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 2 recorded filings | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$223,707 | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$341,348 | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Latest activityOct 20, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction withdrawn or cancelled 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$17,500 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction withdrawn or cancelled 1 source event | Parcel | Listed minimum bid$16,300 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Condo | Platform display priceNot reported | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Provider foreclosure listing 1 source event | Single Family | Provider displayed bid$0 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction withdrawn or cancelled 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$57,300 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction withdrawn or cancelled 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$87,200 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction withdrawn or cancelled 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$76,600 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record | |
| Tax auction withdrawn or cancelled 1 source event | Not reported | Listed minimum bid$18,800 | Latest activityOct 19, 2026 | View record |
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
MORGAN HILL
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 30, 2026
GILROY
Property details in source notice
GILROY
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
GILROY
Property details in source notice
GILROY
Property details in source notice
SUNNYVALE
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SAN JOSE
Single Family | 2,300 sqft
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
Latest activity Oct 19, 2026
A recorded default or sale notice is one event in a property’s history. Open a record to see document dates, trustee references, and the available building permits. Verify the current status before pursuing a property.
Trustee foreclosure sales and tax sales follow different processes. Use the original notice and the responsible trustee or Tax Collector to confirm the sale date, terms, and property being offered.