Back to properties
Sale notice

1160 MISSION ST 604

San Francisco, California

View location
APN / parcel number
3702-057
Unknown
Most recent action
Notice of Trustee's Sale
Aug 21, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Recorded debt amount
$263,191
From Aug 21, 2026 filing

Street View

Google Street View near 1160 MISSION ST 604Google Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Aug 21, 2026: A foreclosure auction was announced for Sep 24, 2026.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
CLEAR RECON CORP
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A foreclosure auction was announced

    The notice announced an auction for Sep 24, 2026. The sale may have been postponed, cancelled or completed.

    Original record: Notice of Trustee's Sale

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Aug 21, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest recorded event

Notice of Trustee's Sale · Aug 21, 2026

A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.

What to check next

Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.

Review 1 recorded notice / filing

Auction details from the notice

Document 2026093477 · Recorded Aug 21, 2026

Sale status unverified
Date stated in the notice
Sep 24, 2026
Time stated in the notice
1:30 PM
Auction location stated in the notice
Outside the Memorial Court gates by Van Ness Avenue between 301 and 401 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102
Reported trustee
CLEAR RECON CORPTrustee file T.S. No. 130856-CA

Sale notices can be followed by postponements, cancellations, or later filings. Confirm the current date, time, and location with the trustee before attending.

Facts & features

Property type
Unknown
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Recorded document history (1)

  1. Notice of Trustee's Sale

    Document 2026093477
    What this means

    A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.

    Next check: Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.

    Trustee: CLEAR RECON CORP

    Trustee file: T.S. No. 130856-CA

    Referenced deed of trust: Instrument No. 2008-544852-00

    Recorded unpaid debt: $263,191

    Date stated in this notice: Sep 24, 2026 at 1:30 PM

    Location stated in this notice: Outside the Memorial Court gates by Van Ness Avenue between 301 and 401 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102 · Directions

    Current date and sale status have not been verified.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (10)

Permit / filedWork descriptionStatus
Feb 15, 2013
revision to pa# 201212286954 no work to be done in the restaurant
otc alterations permit
complete
Dec 28, 2012
water damage repair to lobby, garage access, restaurant, rear hallway, fcc room. drywall, dry rot repair.all work is like for like.
otc alterations permit
complete
Dec 30, 2008
as builts to 2008-1218-8789. amend sequence fo operation to include ansul system
otc alterations permit
complete
Dec 18, 2008
revision to 200810013172: modifcations to existing life safety, 3 duct detectors, 1 ansul system
otc alterations permit
issued
Dec 16, 2008
final connection and installation of ansul hood and duct fixed fire supression system.n plus smog control unit.
otc alterations permit
complete
Nov 14, 2008
revision to 200807156765: install automatic door operators at restrooms in restaurant. do not have 18" strike side clearance.
otc alterations permit
cancelled
Oct 1, 2008
modification of existing fire alarm safety due to tenant improvements. install (13) devices.
otc alterations permit
issued
Sep 4, 2008
street space permit only.
otc alterations permit
issued
Sep 4, 2008
structural worker rest. approved for ti under pa#200807156765. woork includes construction of (n) mechanical room above resta. installation of (n) alternating tread stairway; (n) steel members & framing; (n) steel posts for bar & screen construction. fire protetion & mep under sep. permit.
otc alterations permit
complete
Apr 10, 2008
work @ unit# 2213 only. replace one bathroom tub into jacuzi, replace one bathtub into shower. no changes to kitchen & bedroom. add electrical outlets for electrical blinds. no structural work. shower min 30" in any dimension.
otc alterations permit
issued

Official DataSF building permits dataset