Back to properties
Provider foreclosure listing

124 MARKHAM AVENUE

VACAVILLE, California · Solano County

View location
APN / parcel number
0129-102-030
Single Family
Most recent action
Provider foreclosure listing
Oct 11, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Platform display price
Not reported
Xome · Checked Oct 11, 2026

Street View

Google Street View near 124 MARKHAM AVENUEGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Oct 11, 2026: A provider lists a foreclosure property.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A provider lists a foreclosure property

    The provider advertises this property in its foreclosure inventory. The listing window describes the provider’s schedule. Confirm the legal sale date, current availability, and terms with the responsible trustee.

    Original record: Provider foreclosure listing

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 11, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Provider foreclosure listing · Oct 11, 2026

The provider advertises this property in its foreclosure inventory. The listing window describes the provider’s schedule. Confirm the legal sale date, current availability, and terms with the responsible trustee.

What to check next

Open the provider listing and compare its trustee reference with the original sale notice.

Review 1 source notice / filing

Provider listing information

Xome shows a listing / event window ending Oct 15, 2026, 4:59 PM PDT. Confirm the legal sale date and current status with the trustee.

Open provider listing

Auction details

No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.

Facts & features

Property type
Single Family
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
1,120 sq ft
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Solano County parcel data on Oct 11, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (1)

  1. Provider foreclosure listing

    Listing xome:d83e93abdbea738b3436
    What this means

    The provider advertises this property in its foreclosure inventory. The listing window describes the provider’s schedule. Confirm the legal sale date, current availability, and terms with the responsible trustee.

    Next check: Open the provider listing and compare its trustee reference with the original sale notice.

    Est. Opening Bid: $294,800. This is the provider’s displayed amount.

    Xome · Provider listing / event window starts Oct 15, 2026, 2:30 AM PDT and ends Oct 15, 2026, 4:59 PM PDT. Confirm the listing and trustee sale details.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.