1380 DANVILLE BLVD
ALAMO, California · Contra Costa County
- APN / parcel number
- 197-430-005-3 County parcel record
- Most recent action
- Trustee-reported sale outcome Jul 29, 2026
- Recorded debt amount
- Not reported Amount not supplied
Street View
Property map
Property history in plain English
Mar 25, 2026: A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome. Jul 29, 2026: A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome.
- Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
- Clear Recon Corp
- Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
- Not supplied in linked filings
- Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
- Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
- A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome
The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
Original record: Trustee-reported sale outcome - A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome
The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
Original record: Trustee-reported sale outcome
Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.
Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.
Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.
Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.
Latest source event
Trustee-reported sale outcome · Jul 29, 2026
The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
What to check next
Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.
Review 2 source notices / filingsAuction details
No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.
Facts & features
- Property type
- Not reported
- Recorded class
- Not reported
- Building area
- Not reported
- Lot area
- Not reported
- Year built
- Not reported
- Units
- Not reported
Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.
Address and parcel matched to Contra Costa County parcel data on Oct 11, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.
Source and recorded history (2)
Trustee-reported sale outcome
Source report stox:62975f9feafbc1159b5fWhat this meansThe publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
Next check: Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.
Trustee: Clear Recon Corp
Trustee file: 121332-CA
STOX public sales calendar · Reported status: reported sold.
Provider-reported sale date: Jul 29, 2026 at 13:30.
Originally listed date: Jul 29, 2026.
Provider-reported location: At the north side of the Pittsburg Civic Center outside near the grass located at 65 Civic Avenue, Pittsburg, CA 94565.
Provider-reported sale amount: $421,000. Recorded deed not verified.
Provider-reported opening bid: $171,860.
Provider-reported debt estimate: $168,081.
Publisher row last modified Jul 29, 2026.
Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.
Trustee-reported sale outcome
Source report stox:4ae49d8c2d98e19eecbfWhat this meansThe publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
Next check: Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.
Trustee: Clear Recon Corp
Trustee file: 121332-CA
STOX public sales calendar · Reported status: reported sold.
Provider-reported sale date: Mar 25, 2026 at 13:30.
Originally listed date: Mar 25, 2026.
Provider-reported location: At the north side of the Pittsburg Civic Center outside near the grass located at 65 Civic Avenue, Pittsburg, CA 94565.
Provider-reported sale amount: $400,000. Recorded deed not verified.
Provider-reported opening bid: $167,263.
Provider-reported debt estimate: $132,764.
Publisher row last modified Mar 25, 2026.
Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.
Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.
Building permit history (0)
No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.
Property record: https://sfbayforeclosures.com/properties/1380-danville-blvd-06013-197-430-005-3 · Source snapshot through Oct 11, 2026.