Back to properties
Sale notice

161 SILCREEK DR

SAN JOSE, California · Santa Clara County

View location
APN / parcel number
481-66-013
County parcel record
Most recent action
Trustee-reported postponement
Oct 11, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Recorded debt amount
Not reported
Amount not supplied

Street View

Google Street View near 161 SILCREEK DRGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Oct 11, 2026: A publisher reports a postponement.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Allied Trustee Services
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A publisher reports a postponement

    The publisher supplies a replacement date for this trustee file. This is a source report; the current legal sale date and status still require trustee confirmation.

    Original record: Trustee-reported postponement

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 11, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Trustee-reported postponement · Oct 11, 2026

The publisher supplies a replacement date for this trustee file. This is a source report; the current legal sale date and status still require trustee confirmation.

What to check next

Use the exact trustee file number to confirm the replacement date, time and sale location.

Review 1 source notice / filing

Auction details

No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.

Facts & features

Property type
Not reported
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Santa Clara County parcel data on Oct 11, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (1)

  1. Trustee-reported postponement

    Source report stox:d8f307c66f4415c4d368
    What this means

    The publisher supplies a replacement date for this trustee file. This is a source report; the current legal sale date and status still require trustee confirmation.

    Next check: Use the exact trustee file number to confirm the replacement date, time and sale location.

    Trustee: Allied Trustee Services

    Trustee file: 22-12288

    STOX public sales calendar · Reported status: postponed.

    Provider-reported sale date: Nov 18, 2026 at 10:00.

    Originally listed date: Oct 14, 2026.

    Publisher-reported replacement date: Nov 18, 2026.

    Provider-reported location: At the Gated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse located at 191 North 1st Street, San Jose, CA 95113.

    Publisher row last modified Oct 9, 2026.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.