Back to properties
Provider foreclosure listing

1732 DOLPHIN PL

DISCOVERY BAY, California · Contra Costa County

View location
APN / parcel number
008-042-011-0
Single Family Home
Most recent action
Provider foreclosure listing
Oct 19, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Platform display price
Not reported
ServiceLink Auction · Checked Oct 19, 2026

Street View

Google Street View near 1732 DOLPHIN PLGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Sep 22, 2026: A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule. Oct 19, 2026: A provider lists a foreclosure property.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Original record: Trustee report as of 2026-09-22 · schedule
  2. A provider lists a foreclosure property

    The provider advertises this property in its foreclosure inventory. The listing window describes the provider’s schedule. Confirm the legal sale date, current availability, and terms with the responsible trustee.

    Original record: Provider foreclosure listing

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 19, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Provider foreclosure listing · Oct 19, 2026

The provider advertises this property in its foreclosure inventory. The listing window describes the provider’s schedule. Confirm the legal sale date, current availability, and terms with the responsible trustee.

What to check next

Open the provider listing and compare its trustee reference with the original sale notice.

Review 2 source notices / filings

Provider listing information

ServiceLink Auction reports a sale date of Nov 23, 2026. Confirm the legal sale date and current status with the trustee.

Open provider listing

Auction details

No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.

Facts & features

Property type
Single Family Home
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Contra Costa County parcel data on Oct 19, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (2)

Related filings are grouped by matching loan references. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan on this parcel.

Events without a loan reference

  1. Provider foreclosure listing

    Listing servicelink:78524afa6e825f710f7e
    What this means

    The provider advertises this property in its foreclosure inventory. The listing window describes the provider’s schedule. Confirm the legal sale date, current availability, and terms with the responsible trustee.

    Next check: Open the provider listing and compare its trustee reference with the original sale notice.

    ServiceLink Auction · Provider-reported sale date: Nov 23, 2026. Confirm the date and current status with the trustee. Confirm the listing and trustee sale details.

Trustee file 175846

  1. Trustee report as of 2026-09-22 · schedule

    Source report prime:13a0268c6feab110a2ef
    What this means

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Next check: Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.

    Trustee: Prime, LLC

    Trustee file: 175846

    PRIME Recon · Reported status: scheduled unverified.

    Provider-reported sale date: Oct 19, 2026 at 01:30 PM.

    Provider-reported location: At the north side of the Pittsburg Civic Center near the grass located at 65 Civic Avenue, Pittsburg, CA 94565.

    Provider-reported debt estimate: $649,544.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.