Back to properties
Trustee-reported reported_sold

2591 ASPEN LN

Napa, California · Napa County

View location
APN / parcel number
004-244-009-000
County parcel record
Most recent action
Trustee-reported beneficiary purchase
Sep 11, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Recorded debt amount
Not reported
Amount not supplied

Street View

Google Street View near 2591 ASPEN LNGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Sep 11, 2026: A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome

    The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

    Original record: Trustee-reported beneficiary purchase

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 11, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Trustee-reported beneficiary purchase · Sep 11, 2026

The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

What to check next

Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.

Review 1 source notice / filing

Auction details

No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.

Facts & features

Property type
Not reported
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Napa County parcel data on Oct 11, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (1)

  1. Trustee-reported beneficiary purchase

    Source report asap:2a2febec819b65fc56e0
    What this means

    The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

    Next check: Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.

    Trustee file: 25350226

    ServiceLink Agency Sales and Posting (ASAP) · Reported status: reported sold.

    Provider-reported sale date: Sep 11, 2026 at 01:30 PM.

    Status date stated by publisher: Sep 11, 2026.

    Provider-reported location: At the fountain to the right of the Napa Superior Court, 1111 Third Street, Napa CA 94559.

    Provider-reported sale amount: $667,077. Recorded deed not verified.

    Provider-reported opening bid: $667,077.

    Provider-reported debt estimate: $666,151.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.