Back to properties
Sale notice

2624 Bambi Ln

San Jose, California · Santa Clara County

View location
APN / parcel number
484-34-52
County parcel record
Auction date
Oct 7, 2026
Date in notice · Sale status unconfirmed
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Recorded debt amount
$395,725
From Sep 29, 2026 filing

Street View

Google Street View near 2624 Bambi LnGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Sep 29, 2026: A foreclosure auction was announced for Oct 7, 2026.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A foreclosure auction was announced

    The notice announced an auction for Oct 7, 2026. The sale may have been postponed, cancelled or completed.

    Original record: Notice of trustee sale

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 5, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest published notice

Notice of trustee sale · Sep 29, 2026

A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.

What to check next

Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.

Review 1 published notice / filing

Auction details from the notice

Document 06085:published:SJ-4078146 · Published Sep 29, 2026

Sale status unverified
Date stated in the notice
Oct 7, 2026
Time stated in the notice
9:00AM
Auction location stated in the notice
Santa Clara County Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 At the Gated North Market Street Entrance
Reported trustee
Not reportedTrustee file 2025-01025

Sale notices can be followed by postponements, cancellations, or later filings. Confirm the current date, time, and location with the trustee before attending.

Facts & features

Property type
Not reported
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Published notice history (1)

  1. Notice of trustee sale

    Notice 06085:published:SJ-4078146
    What this means

    A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.

    Next check: Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.

    Trustee file: 2025-01025

    Notice debt amount: $395,725

    Date stated in this notice: Oct 7, 2026 at 9:00AM

    Location stated in this notice: Santa Clara County Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 At the Gated North Market Street Entrance · Directions

    Current date and sale status have not been verified.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.