Back to properties
Trustee-reported reported_sold

337 BROCKTON PLACE

RIO VISTA, California · Solano County

View location
APN / parcel number
0176-123-100
County parcel record
Most recent action
Trustee-reported sale outcome
Aug 31, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Recorded debt amount
Not reported
Amount not supplied

Street View

Google Street View near 337 BROCKTON PLACEGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Nov 24, 2025: A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome. Aug 31, 2026: A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Allied Trustee Services
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome

    The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

    Original record: Trustee-reported sale outcome
  2. A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome

    The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

    Original record: Trustee-reported sale outcome

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 11, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Trustee-reported sale outcome · Aug 31, 2026

The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

What to check next

Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.

Review 2 source notices / filings

Auction details

No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.

Facts & features

Property type
Not reported
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Solano County parcel data on Oct 11, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (2)

  1. Trustee-reported sale outcome

    Source report stox:dc0e18a0c8c80bd7710e
    What this means

    The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

    Next check: Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.

    Trustee: Allied Trustee Services

    Trustee file: 24-12234

    STOX public sales calendar · Reported status: reported sold.

    Provider-reported sale date: Aug 31, 2026 at 09:30.

    Originally listed date: Aug 31, 2026.

    Provider-reported location: Outside the Santa Clara Street entrance to the City Hall located at 555 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo, CA 94590.

    Provider-reported sale amount: $75,000. Recorded deed not verified.

    Provider-reported opening bid: $16,564.

    Publisher row last modified Sep 1, 2026.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

  2. Trustee-reported sale outcome

    Source report stox:5ca214b6f85db1715bce
    What this means

    The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.

    Next check: Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.

    Trustee: Allied Trustee Services

    Trustee file: 24-12234

    STOX public sales calendar · Reported status: reported sold.

    Provider-reported sale date: Nov 24, 2025 at 09:30.

    Originally listed date: Nov 24, 2025.

    Provider-reported location: Outside the Santa Clara Street entrance to the City Hall located at 555 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo, CA 94590.

    Provider-reported sale amount: $13,078. Recorded deed not verified.

    Provider-reported opening bid: $13,078.

    Publisher row last modified Dec 29, 2025.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.