Back to properties
Provider foreclosure listing

826 GLOUCESTER ST

ANTIOCH, California · Contra Costa County

View location
APN / parcel number
071-422-007-6
Single Family Home
Most recent action
Provider second-chance auction listing
Oct 11, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Platform display price
Not reported
ServiceLink Auction · Checked Oct 11, 2026

Street View

Google Street View near 826 GLOUCESTER STGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Oct 11, 2026: A provider lists a second-chance auction.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A provider lists a second-chance auction

    The provider advertises post-foreclosure bidding for this property. This bidding window does not establish the original trustee sale date or a recorded ownership transfer.

    Original record: Provider second-chance auction listing

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 11, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Provider second-chance auction listing · Oct 11, 2026

The provider advertises post-foreclosure bidding for this property. This bidding window does not establish the original trustee sale date or a recorded ownership transfer.

What to check next

Open the provider listing to confirm the bidding terms and compare later recorded deeds.

Review 1 source notice / filing

Provider listing information

ServiceLink Auction shows a listing / event window ending Oct 15, 2026, 11:15 AM PDT. Confirm the legal sale date and current status with the trustee.

Open provider listing

Auction details

No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.

Facts & features

Property type
Single Family Home
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Contra Costa County parcel data on Oct 11, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (1)

  1. Provider second-chance auction listing

    Listing servicelink:146c7d6bd664e001ceec
    What this means

    The provider advertises post-foreclosure bidding for this property. This bidding window does not establish the original trustee sale date or a recorded ownership transfer.

    Next check: Open the provider listing to confirm the bidding terms and compare later recorded deeds.

    Starting bid: $262,000. This is the provider’s displayed amount.

    ServiceLink Auction · Provider listing / event window starts Oct 13, 2026, 8:00 AM PDT and ends Oct 15, 2026, 11:15 AM PDT. Confirm the listing and trustee sale details.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.