Back to properties
Sale notice

85 Ora Way E302

Diamond Heights · San Francisco, California

View location
APN / parcel number
7531-188
Condominium
Most recent action
Notice of Trustee's Sale
Aug 26, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Recorded debt amount
$124,289
From Aug 26, 2026 filing

Street View

Google Street View near 85 Ora Way E302Google Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Aug 26, 2026: A foreclosure auction was announced for Oct 8, 2026.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A foreclosure auction was announced

    The notice announced an auction for Oct 8, 2026. The sale may have been postponed, cancelled or completed.

    Original record: Notice of Trustee's Sale

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Aug 26, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest recorded event

Notice of Trustee's Sale · Aug 26, 2026

A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.

What to check next

Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.

Review 1 recorded notice / filing

Auction details from the notice

Document 2026095581 · Recorded Aug 26, 2026

Sale status unverified
Date stated in the notice
Oct 8, 2026
Time stated in the notice
1:30 PM
Auction location stated in the notice
Outside the Memorial Court gates by Van Ness Avenue between 301 and 401 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102
Reported trustee
Not reportedTrustee file 2430756-BA-CA

Sale notices can be followed by postponements, cancellations, or later filings. Confirm the current date, time, and location with the trustee before attending.

Facts & features

Property type
Condominium
Recorded class
Condominium BMR
Building area
913 sq ft
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
1975
Units
1

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Recorded document history (1)

  1. Notice of Trustee's Sale

    Document 2026095581
    What this means

    A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.

    Next check: Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.

    Trustee file: 2430756-BA-CA

    Referenced deed of trust: 2003-H476039-00 Reel 1421 Image 0489

    Recorded unpaid debt: $124,289

    Date stated in this notice: Oct 8, 2026 at 1:30 PM

    Location stated in this notice: Outside the Memorial Court gates by Van Ness Avenue between 301 and 401 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102 · Directions

    Current date and sale status have not been verified.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.

Official DataSF building permits dataset