San Jose
Property details in source notice
Public records. Local perspective.
Browse future sale dates reported by recorders, trustees, and publishers. Confirm the current date and status with the trustee.
89 unique public property records in this search. Includes historical records. A property can appear in more than one category.
Published trustee and sheriff notices plus official tax-auction previews; partial source coverage. Publisher test: September 29–October 5, 2026. Repeated publications are combined on one property page. A notice is not confirmation of a current auction.
| Property | Record / notice | Type / size | Source amount | Source-reported auction date | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Gated North Market Street Entrance to the Santa Clara County Superior Courthouse. 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$479,634 | Auction date in noticeOct 21, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationGated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Auction date in noticeOct 23, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Gated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$1,030,914 | Auction date in noticeOct 26, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationSanta Clara County Sheriff's Office 55 West Younger Avenue San Jose California 95110 | Not reported | Minimum bid stated in notice$3,870,000 | Auction date in noticeOct 28, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 3 recorded filings Auction locationGated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse located at 191 North 1st Street San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$1,520,415 | Auction date in noticeOct 28, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Gated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First St., San Jose, CA | Not reported | Notice debt amount$892,085 | Auction date in noticeOct 28, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationGated North Market Street entrance of the Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Auction date in noticeOct 30, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$773,975 | Provider-reported sale dateNov 4, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationSanta Clara County Sheriff's Office 55 West Younger Avenue San Jose California 95110 | Not reported | Minimum bid stated in notice$5,058,331 | Auction date in noticeNov 4, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$1,151,420 | Provider-reported sale dateNov 4, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAt the Gated North Market Street Entrance of the Santa Clara County Superior Courthouse, 191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amount$263,958 | Auction date in noticeNov 4, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationGATED NORTH MARKET STREET ENTRANCE SANTA CLARA COUNTY SUPERIOR COURTHOUSE, 191 N. FIRST STREET, SAN JOSE, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Auction date in noticeNov 4, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 published notice Auction locationAT THE GATED NORTH MARKET STREET ENTRANCE OF THE SUPERIOR COURTHOUSE, 191 N. FIRST STREET, SAN JOSE, CA 95113 | Not reported | Notice debt amountNot reported | Auction date in noticeNov 18, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$446,908 | Provider-reported sale dateNov 18, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 2 recorded filings | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Provider-reported sale dateNov 18, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$341,348 | Provider-reported sale dateNov 18, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amountNot reported | Provider-reported sale dateDec 2, 2026 | View record | |
| Sale notice 1 recorded filing | Not reported | Recorded debt amount$223,707 | Provider-reported sale dateDec 9, 2026 | View record |
San Jose
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
San Jose
Property details in source notice
LOS ALTOS
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
MILPITAS
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
LOS ALTOS
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
GILROY
Property details in source notice
GILROY
Property details in source notice
SAN JOSE
Property details in source notice
A recorded default or sale notice is one event in a property’s history. Open a record to see document dates, trustee references, and the available building permits. Verify the current status before pursuing a property.
Trustee foreclosure sales and tax sales follow different processes. Use the original notice and the responsible trustee or Tax Collector to confirm the sale date, terms, and property being offered.