Back to properties
Sale notice

1243 89TH AVE

OAKLAND, California · Alameda County

View location
APN / parcel number
42-4272-8
County parcel record
Most recent action
Trustee report as of 2026-10-21 · schedule
Oct 21, 2026
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Provider-reported debt
$301,247.39
Provider checked Oct 21, 2026

Street View

Google Street View near 1243 89TH AVEGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Aug 27, 2026: A foreclosure auction was announced for Sep 24, 2026. Oct 21, 2026: A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A foreclosure auction was announced

    The notice announced an auction for Sep 24, 2026. The sale may have been postponed, cancelled or completed.

    Original record: Notice of trustee sale
  2. A publisher reports a trustee-sale schedule

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Original record: Trustee report as of 2026-10-21 · schedule

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 21, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest source event

Trustee report as of 2026-10-21 · schedule · Oct 21, 2026

The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

What to check next

Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.

Review 2 source notices / filings

Auction details from the notice

Document 06001:published:OK-4073837 · Published Aug 27, 2026

Sale status unverified
Date stated in the notice
Sep 24, 2026
Time stated in the notice
9:00AM
Auction location stated in the notice
FALLON STREET STEPS ALAMEDA COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 1225 FALLON STREET, OAKLAND, CA 94612
Reported trustee
Not reportedTrustee file 188766

Sale notices can be followed by postponements, cancellations, or later filings. Confirm the current date, time, and location with the trustee before attending.

Facts & features

Property type
Not reported
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Address and parcel matched to Alameda County parcel data on Oct 21, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.

Source and recorded history (2)

Related filings are grouped by matching loan references. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan on this parcel.

Trustee file 188766

  1. Trustee report as of 2026-10-21 · schedule

    Source report prime:7caeaf443292900d71b4
    What this means

    The publisher lists a sale date for this trustee file. The date is retained as provider-reported information; current legal sale status has not been confirmed.

    Next check: Compare the original notice and confirm the current date and terms with the trustee.

    Trustee: Prime, LLC

    Trustee file: 188766

    PRIME Recon · Reported status: scheduled unverified.

    Provider-reported sale date: Nov 5, 2026 at 09:00 AM.

    Provider-reported location: Fallon Street Steps Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612.

    Provider-reported debt estimate: $301,247.39.

    Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.

Trustee file 188766

  1. Notice of trustee sale

    Notice 06001:published:OK-4073837
    What this means

    A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.

    Next check: Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.

    Trustee file: 188766

    Date stated in this notice: Sep 24, 2026 at 9:00AM

    Location stated in this notice: FALLON STREET STEPS ALAMEDA COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 1225 FALLON STREET, OAKLAND, CA 94612 · Directions

    Current date and sale status have not been verified.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.