Back to properties
Sale notice

3104 60th Avenue

Oakland, California · Alameda County

View location
APN / parcel number
37A-2735-19-4
County parcel record
Auction date
Oct 7, 2026
Date in notice · Sale status unconfirmed
Estimated market value
Not available
Check the Zillow property estimate
Recorded debt amount
Not reported
Amount not supplied

Street View

Google Street View near 3104 60th AvenueGoogle Maps
Google Street View imagery near the recorded address. Imagery may predate the filings.

Property map

Open in Google Maps

Property history in plain English

Sep 18, 2026: A court-ordered property auction was announced for Oct 7, 2026.

Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
Not identified in linked filings
Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
Not supplied in linked filings
Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
  1. A court-ordered property auction was announced

    The sheriff’s notice announced a sale for Oct 7, 2026. Confirm the current sale and bidding terms with the sheriff.

    Original record: Sheriff's notice of sale

Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.

Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.

Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.

Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.

Source snapshot through Oct 5, 2026. Current foreclosure and auction status require confirmation.

Latest published notice

Sheriff's notice of sale · Sep 18, 2026

The sheriff published a notice of a court-ordered property sale. The notice may state a minimum bid, date, and sale location.

What to check next

Confirm the current sale details and bidding requirements with the sheriff’s civil division.

Review 1 published notice / filing

Auction details from the notice

Document 06001:published:OK-4077073 · Published Sep 18, 2026

Sale status unverified
Date stated in the notice
Oct 7, 2026
Time stated in the notice
10:00AM
Auction location stated in the notice
bottom of the outside Fallon Street Steps, Rene C. Davidson Alameda County Superior Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, California
Sale reference
26-30001

Sale notices can be followed by postponements, cancellations, or later filings. Confirm the current date, time, and location with the sheriff’s civil division before attending.

Facts & features

Property type
Not reported
Recorded class
Not reported
Building area
Not reported
Lot area
Not reported
Year built
Not reported
Units
Not reported

Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.

Published notice history (1)

  1. Sheriff's notice of sale

    Notice 06001:published:OK-4077073
    What this means

    The sheriff published a notice of a court-ordered property sale. The notice may state a minimum bid, date, and sale location.

    Next check: Confirm the current sale details and bidding requirements with the sheriff’s civil division.

    Sale reference: 26-30001

    Minimum bid stated in notice: $295,000

    Date stated in this notice: Oct 7, 2026 at 10:00AM

    Location stated in this notice: bottom of the outside Fallon Street Steps, Rene C. Davidson Alameda County Superior Courthouse, 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, California · Directions

    Current date and sale status have not been verified.

Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.

Building permit history (0)

No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.