5142 GENOVESIO DR
PLEASANTON, California · Alameda County
- APN / parcel number
- 941-2796-64 County parcel record
- Most recent action
- Trustee-reported sale outcome Oct 8, 2026
- Recorded debt amount
- Not reported Amount not supplied
Street View
Property map
Property history in plain English
Oct 8, 2026: A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome.
- Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
- Allied Trustee Services
- Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
- Not supplied in linked filings
- Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
- Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
- A provider reports a trustee-sale outcome
The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
Original record: Trustee-reported sale outcome
Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.
Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.
Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.
Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.
Latest source event
Trustee-reported sale outcome · Oct 8, 2026
The publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
What to check next
Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.
Review 1 source notice / filingAuction details
No sale date or auction location was supplied in the linked notices for this property.
Facts & features
- Property type
- Not reported
- Recorded class
- Not reported
- Building area
- Not reported
- Lot area
- Not reported
- Year built
- Not reported
- Units
- Not reported
Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.
Address and parcel matched to Alameda County parcel data on Oct 11, 2026. The map pin marks the approximate parcel center. This match does not confirm current ownership or sale status.
Source and recorded history (1)
Trustee-reported sale outcome
Source report stox:4b7db00faf39cbd10a18What this meansThe publisher reports that this trustee sale was held and supplies its outcome or bid amount. A recorded deed and current ownership require separate confirmation.
Next check: Compare this exact trustee file with the original sale notice and later recorded deeds.
Trustee: Allied Trustee Services
Trustee file: 24-11787
STOX public sales calendar · Reported status: reported sold.
Provider-reported sale date: Oct 8, 2026 at 12:00.
Originally listed date: Oct 8, 2026.
Provider-reported location: At the Fallon Street Emergency Exit of the Alameda County Courthouse located at 1225 Fallon Street, Oakland, CA 94612.
Provider-reported sale amount: $16,606. Recorded deed not verified.
Provider-reported opening bid: $16,606.
Publisher row last modified Oct 9, 2026.
Current legal sale status and ownership require separate confirmation.
Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.
Building permit history (0)
No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.
Property record: https://sfbayforeclosures.com/properties/5142-genovesio-dr-06001-941-2796-64 · Source snapshot through Oct 11, 2026.