5400 Princeton Street
Oakland, California · Alameda County
- APN / parcel number
- 35-2392-17 County parcel record
- Most recent action
- Notice of trustee sale Sep 11, 2026
Street View
Property map
Property history in plain English
Sep 11, 2026: A foreclosure auction was announced for Sep 22, 2026.
- Trustee · Handles the deed of trust / sale
- Not identified in linked filings
- Trustor · Borrower named in the notice
- Not supplied in linked filings
- Owner · Current ownership unconfirmed
- Check the latest ownership deed
More about this event and the parties
- A foreclosure auction was announced
The notice announced an auction for Sep 22, 2026. The sale may have been postponed, cancelled or completed.
Original record: Notice of trustee sale
Trustee: The person or company administering the deed of trust. In a trustee foreclosure, it handles notices and the sale for the lender. It is not automatically the property’s owner. A sheriff sale follows a different court process.
Trustor: The borrower or property owner who gave the property as security for that loan. The name in an older notice does not verify who owns the property today.
Owner / recorded acquirer: A deed’s grantee is the person or entity receiving the ownership interest described in that deed. Check later deeds and a current title report to establish present ownership.
Each explanation describes a linked event. A release or rescission for one loan may not affect another loan. Extracted names should be checked against the original document. Title and deed-of-trust definitions.
Latest published notice
Notice of trustee sale · Sep 11, 2026
A trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.
What to check next
Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.
Review 1 published notice / filingAuction details from the notice
Document 06001:published:OK-4074139 · Published Sep 11, 2026
- Date stated in the notice
- Sep 22, 2026
- Time stated in the notice
- 12:00PM
- Auction location stated in the notice
- At Fallon Street emergency exit, Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA
- Reported trustee
- Not reportedTrustee file 2605110395-8
Sale notices can be followed by postponements, cancellations, or later filings. Confirm the current date, time, and location with the trustee before attending.
Facts & features
- Property type
- Not reported
- Recorded class
- Not reported
- Building area
- Not reported
- Lot area
- Not reported
- Year built
- Not reported
- Units
- Not reported
Property characteristics appear when the source snapshot contains assessor enrichment. Verify them against current official records.
Published notice history (1)
Notice of trustee sale
Notice 06001:published:OK-4074139What this meansA trustee announced auction details in this notice. The date and current sale status may have changed.
Next check: Use the trustee file number to confirm the current sale date and terms.
Trustee file: 2605110395-8
Notice debt amount: $480,812
Date stated in this notice: Sep 22, 2026 at 12:00PMLocation stated in this notice: At Fallon Street emergency exit, Alameda County Courthouse, 1225 Fallon St., Oakland, CA · Directions
Current date and sale status have not been verified.
Definitions are general guides to the recorded event. About document types.
Building permit history (0)
No linked permit rows were included in this export. That does not establish that the property has no permits.
Property record: https://sfbayforeclosures.com/properties/5400-princeton-street-oakland-06001-35-2392-17 · Source snapshot through Oct 5, 2026.